My St John's
Skip Navigation Links
Home School Admissions Academic School Life News and Events Support Us Contact Us

OJ Committee

The OJ Committee is a group of active OJs of all ages that can be called upon to help St John's improve links with the OJ community.  The group contains Governors, representatives of OJ sports and several former OJ Society officers, plus a welcome infusion of new blood from recent leavers, including a member of staff and a former member of staff.  The Committee meets twice a year and is chaired by Mark Cooper (Churchill ‘95). 

If you are interested in joining the OJ Committee, please contact the Development Office.

Current members:

Anthony Airey
(Surrey '72)

David Birchmore
(East '00)

Jamie Calder

(North ‘96)

Edward Caplan

(Churchill ‘11)

Emma Charles
(South '09)

Mark Cooper
(Churchill '95)

Bryony Crutcher

(South '05)

Andy Farrant

(North '82)

Richard Francis

(Churchill '57)

Patrick Gardner

(Surrey '59)

Nicola Heald

(Hallaton '00)

Viv Jemmett

(West '05)

Patrick Noble


Andy Peake

(West '61)

Edward Sanderson

(East ‘99)

Peter Thorne

(South '62)