Skip to content ↓

Governing Council


H R H The Duchess of Gloucester GCVO

Chair of the Council

John Willis BA

Vice-Chair of the Council

John Gravett (OJ)

Members of the Council

Tim Beckh MA
Clare Davies BSc (Hons)
Tracey Fantham MA NPQH
Lesley Hume FBCS
Ruth Marshall BA (Hons) GDL PgDL
Sandra Phillips BSc (Hons)
Alison Pullman MA Cantab FCIPD
Ed Sanderson (OJ) MA
Nikki Senior ICAS
Bruce Shaw BSc MRICS
Nick Teunon MA ACA
Scott Williams BA FCMI
Simon Williams MA
Angela Wright

Secretary to the Council 

Siân Graham BA(Hons)

The Governing Council is the School’s Proprietor, and the Chairman of the Council may be contacted via the Secretary to the Council at the registered office which is also the School address.